any good swords?

by mike
(arizona usa)

the one i got

the one i got

i got a sword from www.howcool.com they just recently started selling them. im not sure if they are any good, but the sell them for cheap. so what i'm asking is are they of any good quality.

Click here to post comments.

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How?
Simply click here to return to Directory Invitation
.





Click for the latest SBG News and Updates


FREE ONLINE MAGAZINE

Online Magazine

Email

Name

Then

Don't worry -- your e-mail address is totally secure. I promise to use it only to send you Sword Buyers Digest.

Sign up for our monthly newsletter 'the Sword Buyers Digest'!

Click here for more info



[ ?] Subscribe To This Site
XML RSS Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Add to My MSN
Add to Newsgator
Subscribe with Bloglines


Visit the SBG Sword Store!



| Home | What's New? | Search & Index | Privacy Policy |

Copyright© 2005-2009 www.sword-buyers-guide.com - All Rights Reserved
Return to Top